IACM Announces 2021 Election Winners

Published by Brandon Taylor Charpied on

Dear IACM Community,

With the conclusion of our elections for our 2021 Board of Directors, we would like to announce that Cynthia Wang (Northwestern University) has been elected as President-Elect, with Rachel Campagna (University of New Hampshire) and Niro Sivanathan (London Business School) being elected for our two At-Large seats. All three terms will begin with the conclusion of the Virtual IACM 2021 conference (View our Call for Papers and submit today!).

We thank all of our nominees on the ballot for their desire and willingness to contribute. IACM is the organization it is because of such members, who so willingly share their energy, expertise, and enthusiasm with our community.

We look forward to the contributions our new Board Members will bring to IACM and its membership!

Cynthia Wang

Rachel Campagna

Niro Sivanathan

Categories: News